The Lanarkshire Board

Board Health and Safety Training           

  • Friday 20th January 2017 | Drumcarron Suite, Cumbernauld
  • Monday 27th February 2017 | New College Lanarkshire Coatbridge Campus                                                       

Board Strategic Planning Meeting

  • Thursday 9th February 2017– 10th February 2017 | 101 Park Street, Coatbridge Campus

Board Meetings

  • Monday 27st March 2017 | South Lanarkshire College - East Kilbride
  • Monday 19th June 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Motherwell Campus
  • Monday 2nd October 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Cumbernauld Campus
  • Monday 11th December 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Motherwell Campus

 

Curriculum, Student Affairs and Outcomes Committee (CSA)

  • Monday 27th February 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus
  • Monday 22nd May 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Motherwell campus
  • Monday 4th September 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Cumbernauld Campus
  • Monday 13th November 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus

Audit Committee

  • Monday 27th February 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus
  • Monday 22nd May 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Motherwell campus
  • Monday 4th September 2017 | New College Lanarkshre - Cumbernauld Campus
  • Monday 13st November 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus

Resources and General Purposes (RGP)

  • Monday 6th March 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus
  • Monday 5th June 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Motherwell campus
  • Monday 11th September 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Cumbernauld Campus
  • Monday 20th November 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus

Finance Committee

  • Monday 6th March 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus
  • Monday 5th June 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Motherwell campus
  • Monday 11th September 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Cumbernauld Campus
  • Monday 20th November 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Coatbridge Campus
  • Thursday 7th December 2017 | New College Lanarkshire - Cumbernauld Campus

Notes:

  1. The Board meetings will be at 5.00pm in the relevant campus Boardroom apart from the December meeting which will be at 10.30 with Christmas Lunch to follow.
  2. The CSAO Committee will be at 12.30 pm in the relevant campus Boardroom.
  3. The Audit Committee will be at 3pm after the CSAO Committee.
  4. The RPG will be held at 3.00 pm in the relevant campus boardroom followed by the Finance Committee.
  5. The Finance Committee will be at 5.00pm in the relevant campus boardroom. The meeting of the Finance Committee on the 7th December 2017 is a special meeting to consider the annual accounts and to make a recommendation to the Board at its meeting on the 11th December 2017.
  6. There will be ad hoc meetings of the Chairs’ Committee and the Remuneration Committee to be announced during the year.
  7. There may be an additional meetings of the Board if required.